Heartbreakers
News
31 Jul 2020
29 Jul 2020
Get a link to Heartbreakers's profile

Heartbreakers on Tourheat: www.tourheat.com/heartbreakers-southampton

Events
Tuesday
11
August
2020
Post-punk / Noise rock
BAMBARA
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event is for 16 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 16s.
Thursday
27
August
2020
Indie / Rock
LONGDAYLATENIGHT SOUTHAMPTON
Show more event info button

Start: 8:00pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Thursday, 27 Aug 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Friday
28
August
2020
Alternative
CHINA BEARS
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Friday, 24 Apr 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Friday, 28 Aug 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Friday
04
September
2020
Pop / Indie
BDRMM
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Thursday, 14 May 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Friday, 04 Sep 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Saturday
05
September
2020
DJ Set
JOE TALBOT (IDLES) DJ SET - CLUB PSYCHEDELIA
Show more event info button

Start: 9:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Sunday, 06 Sep 2020 at 9:30 PM). The show will now take place on Saturday, 05 Sep 2020 at 9:30 PM.
Monday
07
September
2020
Rock / Garage Rock
GAFFA TAPE SANDY
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Monday, 07 Sep 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Tuesday
08
September
2020
Alternative / Indie
DISQ
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Wednesday, 20 May 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Tuesday, 08 Sep 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Friday
18
September
2020
Indie / Pop
LIPS
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Friday, 17 Apr 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Friday, 18 Sep 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Wednesday
23
September
2020
Post-punk
PUBLIC PRACTICE
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Monday, 04 May 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Wednesday
30
September
2020
Alternative / Rock
JUNODREAM
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Thursday, 02 Apr 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Thursday
22
October
2020
Indie / Rock / Pop
MARTHAGUNN
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Monday, 30 Mar 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Thursday, 22 Oct 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Saturday
31
October
2020
Rock
TV PRIEST
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event is for 16 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 16s.
Wednesday
18
November
2020
Rock
INDIAN QUEENS
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Friday, 08 May 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Wednesday, 18 Nov 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Saturday
19
December
2020
Alternative / Rock / Indie
ANDY CROFTS (THE MOONS / PAUL WELLER BAND)
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Thursday, 26 Mar 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Saturday, 19 Dec 2020 at 7:30 PM.
Monday
18
January
2021
Indie / Rock
PORRIDGE RADIO
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Sunday, 24 May 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Monday, 18 Jan 2021 at 7:30 PM.
Saturday
30
January
2021
Alternative / Indie
KATY J PEARSON
Show more event info button

Start: 7:00pm
This event is for 16 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 16s.
Sunday
31
January
2021
Rock / Pop / Post-punk / Noise
ANY JOY.
Show more event info button
Doors: 7:00pm
Start: 7:45pm
This event is for 18 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 18s.
Thursday
04
February
2021
Indie / Rock
THE COVASETTES
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Thursday, 20 Aug 2020 at 7:00 PM). The show will now take place on Thursday, 04 Feb 2021 at 7:00 PM.
Saturday
27
February
2021
Rock
PEROXID
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Saturday, 12 Dec 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Saturday, 27 Feb 2021 at 7:30 PM.
Wednesday
10
March
2021
Rock / Pop / Beat
FUR
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event is for 16 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 16s.
Friday
19
March
2021
Alternative / Rock / Indie
SILVERBACKS
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event's performance date has changed (the old date was Sunday, 06 Sep 2020 at 7:30 PM). The show will now take place on Friday, 19 Mar 2021 at 7:30 PM.
Monday
22
March
2021
Alternative / Rock / Indie
TEAM PICTURE
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event is for 16 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 16s.
Thursday
25
March
2021
Indie
TALK SHOW
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event is for 16 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 16s.
Wednesday
28
April
2021
Indie / Rock
RATS
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event is for 16 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 16s.
Monday
10
May
2021
Alternative / Indie
BANANAGUN
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event is for 16 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 16s.
Saturday
12
June
2021
Post-rock
FOOTBALL FC
Show more event info button

Start: 7:30pm
This event is for 18 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 18s.